KCWY-DT, channel 13 (RF channel 12), is the NBC affiliate television station for most of Wyoming. Licensed to Casper, the station also airs its programming on four low-powered satellites: KSWY-LP channel 29 in Sheridan, KCHY-LP channel 13 in Cheyenne, KWYM-LP channel 14 in Laramie and K28HL-D channel 28 in Riverton. KCWY’s programming is also simulcast on the second digital subchannels of KGWN-TV channel 5 in Cheyenne and K19FX-D channel 19 in Laramie. All stations, except K28HL-D, are owned by Gray Television.

Leave a comment

KCWY 13 News